Pastor Russ Laughlin

Religious VP for Spiritual Life
laughlinr@swau.edu

Chaplain April Snyder

Associate Chaplain

chisholma@swau.edu

Maria Ocano

SWAY Coordinator

ocanozazueta@swau.edu

Anahi Estrada

CABL Coordinator

aestrada@swau.edu

Jacob Fierro

Personal Ministry and Outreach Assistant

jacobfierro@swau.edu

Kayla Goodman

Student Chaplain for Missions and Prayer Coordinator

kayla.g@swau.edu

Aribelle Metzger

Student Chaplain for the Office

aribelle@swau.edu

Esteban Deku

Office Assistant

deku.esteban@swau.edu

Elial Rosabal

Ministries Vice President and Small Groups Assistant

elial@swau.edu

Pastor Michael Gibson

Young Adult Pastor at the Keene SDA Church

mgibson@swau.edu

Danny Verdugo

Student Chaplain for Programming

danielv@swau.edu

Emily Weaver

Afterglow and IGNITE Coordinator

emilyweaver@swau.edu

René Castellon

Music Coordinator

r_castellon@swau.edu

David Lopez

Programming and SWAY assistant

 

Christopher Findley

Knight Worship and Small Groups Coordinator

christopher@swau.edu

Heather Chirinos

Nursing Ministries Liaison

chirinosheather@swau.edu

Cecilia Cabrera

Assistant in Missions and Women's Ministry Coordinator

alejandra.c@swau.edu

Nwanyi Ukegbu

Finance Manager

nwanyimoleu@swau.edu

Jonathan Aguiñaga

Student Association President

j.aguinaga@swau.edu